Back Breaking Tired!

I attended a big travel event at Pragati Maidan, New Delhi called SATTE. I blogged the travel bit at the other blog. I don’t know why but I am really truly tired. So much so that I want to shut the computer and simply crash!

I delayed my lunch like anything and maybe that is the reason I feel so knocked out. In the end I came to one of the Haldiram outlets and had food. Pani Puri too. It is a pity I cannot eat pani puri on the road side anymore. The water doesn’t agree with me.

And when I twitted that I was at SATTE I found two other bloggers were there too!

And tomorrow morning I have a class for the other course I am teaching this semester. Some more butterflies out there in my stomach. Time to quieten them down!

Leave a Reply

